Loading Events

News & Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2019

U.S. – Israel Energy Center Information Webinar

May 28   |  

 

The BIRD Foundation, which manages the U.S. – Israel Energy Center program, will be hosting a webinar to provide an overview of the program guidelines and requirements.
The Energy Center will cover 4 topics: Fossil Energy, Energy Storage, Cyber and Physical Security for Infrastructure and Energy-Water Nexus.

 

Webinar: May 28th, 2019 2pm EST / 11am PST 9pm Israel. Click for further information

 

 

Read more…

Seminar: Accelerating Partnerships in Sustainable Energy

May 28, 2019 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm   |  

 

View this email in your browser

  • BIRD
  • BIRD
  • BIRD
  • BIRD

Tel: 972-3-6988300, Fax: 972-3-6988327