Loading Events

Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 19, 2021

Day Navigation

All Day

BioNJ’s 11th Annual BioPartnering Conference

May 18 - May 19

Partnering in the Pandemic: Shifting Gears Tuesday, May 18 & Wednesday, May 19, 2021    A Unique Opportunity to Meet Potential Partners from New Jersey and Beyond! Connect with life sciences executives, investors, institutional collaborators and business development professionals  Pre-schedule 1:1 meetings to discuss potential partnerships Present or watch Company & Start-Up Pitch Presentations  Discuss business […]

Find out more »

BIRD Energy Program: Sparking Innovation in Power Utilities

May 19

7pm Israel time/ Noon EST/ 9am PST Join us for a discussion with Innovation Managers at leading utilities on how they spark and sustain innovation, and learn about funding available through BIRD Energy to foster the development of clean energy technologies through U.S.-Israel collaboration Click to view the webinar recording Register in advance for this […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
  • BIRD
  • BIRD
  • BIRD
  • BIRD

Tel: 972-3-6988300, Fax: 972-3-6988327