Loading Events

Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

U.S. – Israel Energy Center Information Webinar

May 28, 2019

 

The BIRD Foundation, which manages the U.S. – Israel Energy Center program, will be hosting a webinar to provide an overview of the program guidelines and requirements.
The Energy Center will cover 4 topics: Fossil Energy, Energy Storage, Cyber and Physical Security for Infrastructure and Energy-Water Nexus.

 

Webinar: May 28th, 2019 2pm EST / 11am PST 9pm Israel. Click for further information

 

 

 

 

View this email in your browser

U.S. – ISRAEL ENERGY CENTER
Information Webinar

image_0

The U.S.-Israel Center of Excellence in Energy, Engineering and Water Technology (Energy Center) announces its Call for Proposals. This program was initiated by the U.S. Department of Energy, Israel’s Ministry of Energy, and the Israel Innovation Authority. The Energy Center will cover 4 topics: Fossil Energy, Energy Storage, Cyber and Physical Security for Infrastructure and Energy-Water Nexus.

The maximum award for a consortium in a topic area is $10M for a period of 5 years, subject to appropriations and performance.

The BIRD Foundation, which manages this program, will be hosting a webinar to provide an overview of the program guidelines and requirements.
May 28th, 2019
2pm EST / 11am PST
9pm Israel
 
 Duration: 1 hr  
For additional information, please contact:
U.S.:  Mr. Guy Gutterman
Guyg@birdf.com | Ms. Andrea Yonah, Andreay@birdf.com
Israel: Ms. Chava Doukhan, Chava@birdf.com

We look forward to hearing from you,
The BIRD Foundation

 

Details

Date:
May 28, 2019