Loading Events

Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

BIRD Energy Program: Sparking Innovation in Power Utilities

May 19

7pm Israel time/ Noon EST/ 9am PST

Join us for a discussion with Innovation Managers at leading utilities on how they spark and sustain innovation, and learn about funding available through BIRD Energy to foster the development of clean energy technologies through U.S.-Israel collaboration

Click to view the webinar recording

Register in advance for this webinar

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar

 


 

Details

Date:
May 19