BIRD Energy Events


Upcoming Webinar: April 27, 2020 


Join us for a live WEBINAR to learn about
BIRD ENERGY Opportunities for Funding
________________________________________________

April 27, 2020  |   
Noon EST |   9 AM PST   |  7 PM  Israel – Duration: 50 min



BIRD Energy Webinar Files: Click here

 

AGENDA:

Noon (EST) – 12:05 PM: Introductory Remarks
Dr. Eitan Yudilevich, Executive Director, BIRD Foundation

12:05 – 12:25 PM:  Overview of the BIRD Energy Program
Ms. Limor Nakar Vincent, Deputy Executive Director of Business Development & BIRD Energy, BIRD Foundation

12:25 – 12:35 PM:  Overview of a U.S.  Israel Collaboration Funded by BIRD Energy
Mr. Emek Sadot, CEO, FSIGHT

12:35 – 12:50 PM: Q&A  




BIRD Energy
 announced its next funding cycle for U.S.-Israel joint project proposals with a focus on Renewable Energy and Efficiency and Natural Gas Technologies. The program is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), the Israel Ministry of Energy jointly with the Israel Innovation Authority.

Conditional Grants up to 50% of the R&D costs associated with the joint project, and up to a maximum of $1 million per project.

 

For further information:

In Israel:  Ms. Limor Nakar-Vincent, limorn@birdf.com, Tel: 972-3-698-8300
In the U.S.:  East Coast/Midwest: Ms. Andrea Yonah, andreay@birdf.com, Tel: 609-356-0305
West Coast: Ms. Maya Vardi Shoshani,  mayav@birdf.com, Tel: 650-752-6485

 


Past BIRD Energy Seminar Presentations (May 28, 2019) – Click here