About BIRD

Organizations supporting BIRD

Representatives Supporting BIRD in the U.S.

Economic Missions Supporting BIRD in the U.S.

 

Atlanta, GA – conexx: America Israel Business Connector, S.E. Region
Mr. Guy Tessler
Tel: (678) 274-9699
e-mail: guyt@birdf.com

Baltimore, MD – Maryland-Israel Development Center
Mr. Barry Bogage
Tel: 410-767-0681
Fax: 410-333-4302
e-mail: barryb@birdf.com

Boston, MA – New England Israel Business Council
Mr. Amir Eldad
Tel: 617-682-0223
e-mail: amire@birdf.com

Cleveland, OH – Ohio-Israel Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Howard A. Gudell
Tel: 216-589-0693
Fax: 216-623-7365
e-mail: howardg@birdf.com

Philadelphia, PA – conexx: America Israel Business Connector, C.A Region,
Ms.Vered Nohi
Tel: 215-790-3722
Fax: 215-790-3600
e-mail: verednb@birdf.com

Vienna, VA – Virginia Israel Advisory Board
Mr. Ralph Robbins
Tel: 703-288-1414
Fax: 877-586-6833
e-mail: ralphr@birdf.com


 

Economic Missions Supporting BIRD in the U.S.

Chicago, IL – Government of Israel Economic Mission
Mr. Yariv Becher
Tel: 312-332-2160
Fax: 312-332-2163
e-mail: yarivb@birdf.com

Houston, TX – Government of Israel Economic Mission
Michal Niddam – Wachsman
Tel: 713-599-0290
Fax: 713-599-0296
e-mail: michaln@birdf.com

Los Angeles, CA – Government of Israel Economic Mission
Mr. Gili Ovadia
Tel: 415-986-2701
Fax: 415-986-2709
e-mail: gilio@birdf.com

New York, NY – Government of Israel Economic Mission to North America
Ms. Nili Shalev
Tel: 212-499-5610
Fax: 212-499-5615
e-mail: nilis@birdf.com

Washington, D.C. – Israel Embassy
Ms. Anat Katz
Tel: 202-364-5498
Fax: 202-364-5647
e-mail: anatk@birdf.com