The BIRD Team

 

 

Headquarters - Israel

 

U.S. Offices

 

 

 


Headquarters - Israel



Main telephone number: 972-3-6988300
 

Eitan Yudilevich, Ph.D. 

Executive Director
Tel: 972-3-6988302

eitan@birdf.com
Shlomo Cohen 

Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 972-3-6988305

shlomo@birdf.com
Chava Doukhan 

Office Manager
Tel: 972-3-6988307

chava@birdf.com
Asaf Keren 

Deputy CFO
Tel: 972-3-6988308

asaf@birdf.com 
Ron Maron, Ph.D.

Director, Business Dev.
Tel: 972-3-6988306

ron@birdf.com 

Limor Nakar-Vincent

Director, U.S. Business Dev. & BIRD Energy
Tel: 972-3-6988315

limorn@birdf.com 

Einat Spivak

Senior Administrative Assistant
Tel: 972-3-6988301

einat@birdf.com
Maha Wakileh

Information Systems Manager
Tel: 972-3-6988303

maha@birdf.com
Yuval Weiss, Ph.D.

Chief Business Officer
Tel: 972-3-6988304

yuval@birdf.com 

 
Back to top 

 


BIRD Foundation Offices in the U.S.


 

 

California
West Coast Representative
Michal Miasnik
Tel: 650-752-6485         

michalm@birdf.com

New Jersey
East Coast Representative
Andrea Yonah
Tel: 609-356-0305

 
andreay@birdf.com 
 

 

 

 Back to top 

Jump to page content